info@brassclassics.co.uk    020 7193 8713
Distributors
there are 12 distributors
Here are our worldwide distributors. If you are interested in becoming a distributor in a territory not listed below, please email distributors@brassclassics.co.uk
Austria
Richard Winter
Gramola Winter Co
00 43 1 505 3801
00 43 1 505 3997
klassik@gramola.at

Belgium
Laurent Jakou
Lavial
00 32 65 311 336
00 32 65 318 880
music@lavial.be

 
Czech Republic
Igor Kubanov
RCD S.R.O.
00 420 233 326 322
00 420 233 326 322
rcdchzech@login.cz

France
Eric Faget
Disques ILD
00 33 (0) 1 46 03 4
00 33 (0) 1 48 25 29
ildyhf@wanadoo.fr

 
Germany
Marie-JosČ Batenburg
Musik Welt
00 49 251 265 044
00 49 251 265 0450
musikw@st-oneline.net

Greece
Elsie Saratsie
Greek Record Club, Leskhi Publications Ltd
00 30 210 363 1819
00 30 210- 363 2277
grc@otenet.gr

 
Hong Kong
Clement Ng
Shun Cheong Co Ltd
00 852 2385 3007
00 852 2711 0022
clement@shuncheongrec.com

Japan
Tsutomu Miyazawa
M-Plus Co Ltd
00 813 5976 5991
00 813 3976 5995
miyazawa@tokyo-m-plus.co.jp

 
Portugal
JosČ Braga
Andante Discos Musica
00 351 22 606 3518
00 351 22 606 3416
music@andante.pt

Russia
Ashot Akopian
A-Ram Ltd
00 7 095 689 0463
00 7 095 689 0476
a-ram@rambler.ru

 
South Korea
Tai Lee
C&L Music
0082 2 522 1815
0082 2 522 5626
cnlm02@korea.com

Spain
Laura GŪmez Sanchis
Piles Editorial de Musica SA
0034 9637 04027
0034 9637 04964
info@pilesmusic.com

 
Sweden
Mats ByrČn
Naxos
+ 46 (0) 19 206 852
+ 46 (0) 19 206 865
mats@naxos.se

Switzerland
Felix Beiger
Musikontakt
00 411 381 0295
00 411 381 0265
info@musikontakt.ch

 
Taiwan
Wendy Wang
Lin's Music Publisher
00 886 2236 31121
00 886 2236 54777
lins.publish@msa.hinet.net

UK
Phil Hateley
Select Music & Video Distribution
01737 645 600
01737 644 065
PHateley@selectmusic.co.uk

 
USA
Larry Johnson
Qualiton Imports Ltd
1 718 937 8515
1 718 729 3239
larry@qualiton.com
www.qualiton.com







 







Continue